Schedule 2 - Resignation Rota Supervisory Board

Name	Date of Birth	Date of first appointment	Reappointment for 2nd/3rd term	End of current appointment
Peter Agnefjäll	April 21, 1971	April 10, 2019	2023	2027
Bill McEwan	July 28, 1956	March 14, 2016**	2023	2024
René Hooft Graafland	Sept 24, 1955	April 16, 2014*	2022	2024
Katie Doyle	Oct 20, 1967	April 10, 2019	2023	2027
Helen Weir	August 17, 1962	April 8, 2020		2024
Frank van Zanten	Feb 24, 1967	April 8, 2020		2024
Jan Zijderveld	May 9, 1964	April 14, 2021		2025
Pauline van der Meer Mohr		April 13, 2022		2026
Julia Vander Ploeg	June 27, 1970	April 12, 2023		2027

* Effective January I, 2015** Effective July 24, 2016